褒奖

你不小心从你的Android手机中删除你的重要数据?如果是的话那么这里是解决方案

Android智能手机在时下潮流。几乎每个人都拥有智能手机,这些天,因为它有很多迷人的特点,使得它受欢迎。 Android手机不仅仅是一个呼叫设备,它可以用来拍摄照片或视频,通过互联网共享,玩游戏,热门网站等使用的应用程序作为Android设备上使用的操作系统,得到的数据丢失问题的机会更多。你可能会失去重要和宝贵的数据,由于许多原因,但与Android恢复工具,你不用担心。这个工具是最好的解决方案,当你被困在数据丢失的情况和希望恢复已删除的文件的Android。

首先让我们知道复苏背后的原因 -

大多数用户认为,一旦删除,文件不能被带回。他们认为永久消失了文件作为该文件的条目从目录结构中删除。但现实的情况是,该文件是仍然存在的驱动器上。由于缺失,只有文件指针被除去,使得所述文件不可访问与不可见的。与使用一种高效的回收工具的,这些文件可以容易地检索。

注意:文件,一旦被覆盖不能恢复,所以立即停止使用从其中删除最少,以避免重写驱动器。

Android的恢复工具,可以用来 -

  1. 从三星Galaxy S2恢复删除文件

    - 三星Galaxy S2是目前最常用的Android智能手机,有许多先进的功能之一。但是保存在其上的数据是不是安全像中的其他设备。你可能会不小心删除保存在你的Android手机,同时去除不想要的一些重要的文件。假设你正在查看的图片上你的Android手机和发现一些文件不符合标记。你决定要删除这些文件,但被错误选择一些珍贵的那些或按下“删除所有”错误。 Android的恢复工具就能够恢复所有被删除的文件被有意或无意地从你的Android智能手机中删除。
  1. 删除Android应用程序恢复

    – 为Android手机开发的应用程序被称为应用程序。这些应用程序使用外部存储器来保存他们的数据库。但由于处理不当的手机或存储卡中,你可能会删除数据。这使得应用程序无法访问或有时会导致其删除。这个工具是足够有效的利用其深厚和放大器来恢复删除的文件的Android手机;先进的扫描算法。这使得任务快速和放大器;准确的,以确保所有被删除的应用程序和放大器的恢复;保存在Android手机上的其他文件.
  1. 恢复从Android的内存中删除照片

    – 一些应用程序和放大器;如联系人,邮件等数据都保存在你的Android手机的内部存储器。市面上的Android手机现在有一个高容量的内存。因此,用户感觉不到使用外部存储卡。所有的文件都存储在手机的内存中。 Android的恢复工具具有执行删除的文件和放大器的恢复能力;从其内部内存过的应用程序.
  1. Android手机数据恢复的Windows 7

    – 该工具有一个支持检索对Windows操作系统的所有最新版本,从你的Android智能手机删除的文件。如Windows 7是最广泛使用的操作系统,因此该工具应该与它完全兼容。该实用程序可免费下载的试用版和放大器;恢复可以通过连接你的Android智能手机到Windows7操作系统进行。一个人即使没有技术知识可以执行复杂的恢复操作工具的界面非常人性化。你只要遵循简单的屏幕上的说明和放大器;被删除的文件将被检索只需点击几下鼠标。

一些要点,你应该小心 –

  • 请将您的手机和内存卡放在一边,当你发现一些重要的文件被删除。
  • 切勿从网站不安全的应用程序下载或文件,以避免在您的系统病毒的入侵。
 
 
 
 

Recuperar Archivos Borrados Android | Genesen Gelöscht Files Androide | Récupérer Fichiers Supprimés Android | Recuperare file cancellati android | Genoprette Overstreget Filer Android | Recover Deleted Files Android

Testimonials

Have you accidentally deleted your important data from your Android Phone? If yes then here is the solution

Android Smartphones are in trend nowadays. Almost everyone owns a Smartphone these days because it has many captivating features that makes it popular. Android phones are not just a calling device, it can be used to take photos or videos, share them through the internet, play games, use apps of popular websites, etc. As Android devices uses operating systems, the chances of getting data loss problems are more. You might lose important & precious data due to many reasons but with the Android Recovery tool you need not worry at all. This tool is the best solution when you are stranded in a situation of data loss & wants to recover deleted files Android.

First let us know the reason behind the recovery –

Most of the users think that the files once deleted, cannot be brought back. They think that the files are permanently gone as the file’s entry is removed from the directory structure. But the reality is that the file is still present on the drive. Due to deletion, only the file pointers are removed that makes the file inaccessible & invisible. With the use of an efficient recovery tool, these files can be easily retrieved.

Note : Files, once overwritten cannot be restored, so immediately stop using the drive from which the deletion happened to avoid the overwriting.

The Android recovery tool can be used to –

  1. Restore erased files from Samsung Galaxy S2

    – Samsung Galaxy S2 is one of the most commonly used Android Smartphones that has many advanced features. But the data saved on it is not safe like in other devices. You might accidentally delete some important files saved on your Android phone, while removing unwanted ones. Suppose you are viewing pictures on your Android phone & found that some files are not up to the mark. You decided to erase those files but by mistake you selected some precious ones or pressed “Delete All” by mistake. The Android Recovery tool will be able to restore all the deleted files that are either accidentally or intentionally removed from your Android Smartphones.      
  1. Deleted Android apps Recovery

    – Applications developed for Android phones are known as apps. These apps use the external memory storage to save their database. But due to mishandling of the phone or the memory card, you might delete the data. This makes the apps inaccessible or sometimes leads to their deletion. This tool is efficient enough to recover deleted files Android phones by using its deep & advanced scanning algorithms. This makes the task fast & accurate that ensures the restoration of all the deleted apps & other files saved on the Android phone.
  1. Recover deleted pictures from Android internal memory

    – Some apps & data like contacts, messages, etc. are saved on the internal memory of your Android phones. The Android phones available in the market nowadays have a high capacity internal memory. Therefore, users do not feel the use of an external memory card. All the files are stored in the phone’s internal memory. The Android Recovery tool has the ability to perform recovery of deleted files & apps from its internal memory too.
  1. Android Phone data recovery Windows 7

    – The tool has a support of retrieving files deleted from your Android Smartphones on all the latest versions of Windows operating systems. As Windows 7 is the most widely used OS, therefore the tool should be perfectly compatible with it. This utility can be downloaded for free as a demo version & recovery can be performed by connecting your Android Smartphone to your Windows 7 OS. Even a person with no technical knowledge can perform the complex recovery operations as the tool’s interface is very user-friendly. You just have to follow simple on-screen instructions & the deleted files will be retrieved in just few mouse clicks.  

Some points that you should be careful of –

  • Keep your phone & its memory card aside, when you find that some important files are deleted.
  • Never download apps or files from unsecured websites to avoid incursion of virus in your system.

Recent Updates:

Recover Deleted Videos on Android: Accidentally deleted your important videos from Android Smartphone? Don't worry! you can now, easily recover deleted videos on Android due to a variety of situations by using powerful Android File Recovery Software. It provides you special features by using which you can effeciently recover all your deleted videos with ease. Hence, it is one of the best software you can make use of.

Restore Deleted Files from Android Tablet: Do you want to know how to restore deleted files from Android Tablet easily. Don't Panic! Using  Deleted File Recovery Software, you can performs deep scanning of the Tablet with its powerful scanning algorithms and recovers all your deleted files without missing even a single file. Hence, it is one of the best software you can make use of.

 
 
 
 

Recuperar Archivos Borrados Android | Genesen Gelöscht Files Androide | Récupérer Fichiers Supprimés Android | Recuperare file cancellati android | Genoprette Overstreget Filer Android | 恢复删除的文件的Android